The Traveler in Black and White is FREE on Amazon worldwide today, 26th, and tomorrow, 27th December.

It should be free on Amazon.com from 3 am Eastern, midnight Pacific time 26th December for 48 hours.

It should be free on Amazon.co.uk from 8 am UK time Wednesday 26th till 8 am on Friday 28th.

And it should be free on Amazon in Germany, France, Spain and Italy from 9 am Wednesday to 9 am Friday.

This is Christmas gift for my friends, fans and followers, and I hope you’ll take advantage of it to add to your Princelings collection.  It would also be nice if you would let all your friends know, especially if they got a Kindle for Christmas!  I hope you enjoy it.

Please share this post to your friends and followers as well!

Traveler is FREE 26 and 27 December
Tagged on:             
%d bloggers like this: