The party to launch the Princelings of the East – The Trilogy will be on Friday 26th October between 10pm and midnight UK time.  That’s 23.00 to 01.00 Europe, 5 pm to 7 pm New York and 2 pm to 4 pm Pacific.  And 8 am to 10 am Saturday in Sydney, Australia.

And we’re giving away a copy of the paperback and also three Smashwords vouchers for free ebooks in the Princelings series.

I’ll be online here, on Twitter (#princelings) and on our Facebook page http://facebook.com/princelings.  I’ll even be on the Rodents With Attitude Wheekbox for members there! (all subject to my wifi working)

So, to enter the Giveaway (and this is the first time I’ve used Rafflecopter so I hope it works) click here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Giveaway is open from Tuesday to Saturday of launch week.  You can enter by tweeting every day of the giveaway.  Other entries are one time only.  If this doesnt work due to wordpress limitations, check the Facebook page.

Don’t forget to check out the new book at Amazon or Createspace, and the ebooks at Smashwords.

Trilogy Launch Party and Giveaway!
Tagged on:                                 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: