Another Goodreads Giveaway!


As the Goodreads Giveaway for the Princelings of the East closes, another one starts, this time for the Princelings and the Pirates.  Will I continue doing one a month for the next five months?  Wait and see…. Goodreads Book Giveaway The Princelings and the Pirates by Jemima Pett Giveaway ends October 31, 2015. See the … Read more

Blog Tour 2015 week two

Princelings of the East - Banner

I hope you’ve already visited the wonderful authors and bloggers who hosted me last week. This week we have a host of visits to do, starting today with: Mason Canyon at Thoughts in Progress (what a great blog title) who is interviewing me, and asking a lot of questions about the characters, and I reveal … Read more

Our Blog Tour Starts Today

Princelings of the East - Banner

My blog tour featuring the new paperbacks of the Princelings series starts today with four blog visits: Here is what I read blog is run by Rach, who is interviewing me as well as featuring the books and probably including a short excerpt.  Christy’s Cozy Corners , the Hellvis Compendium and Bella’s Blog are doing extracts from one of the … Read more

A GoodReads Giveaway for Princelings of the East


As you know, I’ve launched all the Princelings book in paperback, and to celebrate, there’s Goodreads Giveaway starting on 1st September. Goodreads Book Giveaway The Princelings of the East by Jemima Pett Giveaway ends September 30, 2015. See the giveaway details at Goodreads. Enter Giveaway I’d like to give them all a Goodreads giveaway, as … Read more

Princelings Paperbacks and my Blog Tour sign-up

Princelings of the East - Banner

With so many things going on, I decided to wait a little before relaunching the Princelings paperbacks.  But there’s always a flurry of new releases in September, so I’m starting now! Buy the Princelings paperbacks at my page at the Book Depository They list each of them as currently unavailable, but they’ll order it if … Read more

The Princelings and the Lost City – video extract

Lost City for web

Another reading from Jemima!  This time it’s from Lost City, and there’s an introduction explaining why George is speaking strangely, and talking about the person who inspired me to include this in my book.  I’m also wearing my new reading glasses for the first time! I hope you enjoy it! You can find this and … Read more

⌗Free ebooks for two weeks!


From now until 31st July you can get the first three books in the Princelings of the East series absolutely FREE from Smashwords.  You can download them for Kindle, Nook, Kobo or iPad, or just as a pdf if you prefer.  Use the coupon SSW75 where necessary – you’ll see all the instructions on the … Read more

A reading from The Princelings and the Pirates


I had some spare time this morning after doing an editing session.  I’m still exploring the capabilities of the new computer I got in January, so having taken a photo of myself with the books the other day,  I saw it had video on it too, so…. … here is a video of me reading … Read more